Reiki healing UK

Reiki healing is a Japanese form of healing

Reiki healing is a Japanese form of healing that involves the transfer of bad energy or wounded energy from a patient to a healer through the use of hands. The practitioner places his or her hands on a person and can absorb the harmful energy to a person.

For one to become a certified Reiki practitioner, there are three levels one has to complete successfully. Learning the three levels will take between 1 to 3 days each, but complete mastering will take longer.

The westernization of Reiki energy healing has allowed more people to embrace it, and many people are practicing it. Therefore there are a lot of people online who can help someone become a certified Reiki energy healer.

However, it would be best if you were careful with the online teachers; many of them can be con men. To prevent being scammed, make sure their ancestry dates back to the pioneers of the art because many people who practice the healing process are related to the people who started the technique.

The article will explain Reiki’s three levels and what a person should be able to accomplish at the end of every session.

Level one

Level one is the basic level where a person learns about the history of Reiki, how it started, and how it has evolved from the late 1900s to the present day. Level one will last between 1 and two days.

Level one involves clearing the mind, so you will not eat food that makes the mind hyperactive or slow. Foods with caffeine or food with alcohol are ruled out; high protein foods that make the body slow are also avoided.

In level one, you learn to meditate and completely disassociate the mind from the body. You learn to deny your body and mind and only give it what it needs and not what it wants.

At the end of the level, a person should be able to meditate easily and absorb energy from themselves and the surrounding environment.

Level two

To get started with level two, you need to have completed the first level successfully. To proceed with the second level, you also need to have completed a 3-week cleanser.

At this level, you will need to stay off food that will make the mind active or dull. You should be in a completely calm headspace.

Level two is an advancement of level one where you can practice self-healing. In level two, healing is directed to people who are a lot further from you. You get to try out a cure in a place with more distractions to test your meditation abilities and test the control you have on your mind.

At the end of the level, you will be able to heal people in different locations and a lot more distractions.

Level three

Level three is the last and chapter of Reiki healing. Forget about healing people, in the third level, and you understand the person you are; you can separate all your senses. A person has control over their body, mind, and soul. Once you reach this state, you are referred to as a master.

Once you complete level three, you can teach it to other people and are certified to offer to heal people who come to you. Find out more on Reiki Healing by Reiki master Dorchester, Dorset, J Galloway.